< Drive For Pace

Pace Will Host Job Fairs in Nashville, Raleigh, and Detroit

Pace is hosting job fairs in three cities this month!  From November 10 - 14, our recruiters will be in Nashville, Raleigh, and Detroit (MI) to help you learn more about driving and working with us!  From our strong value system to our safety-centered culture and competitive pay, you'll love being a part of our family!  Don't forget to check out our Careers Page or simply Sign Up to Drive.

Nashville Job Fairs

Date Time Location
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9am-6pm Holiday Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt

2613 West End Ave.

Nashville, TN 37203

Sunday, November 11, 2018 1pm-5pm Holiday Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt

2613 West End Ave.

Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, November 12, 2018 8am-6pm Pace Cross Dock

204 Space Park Dr. S

Nashville, TN 37211

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8am-6pm Pace Cross Dock

204 Space Park Dr. S

Nashville, TN 37211

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8am-6pm Pace Cross Dock

204 Space Park Dr. S

Nashville, TN 37211

 

Contact Us - Nashville

Name Position Contact Information
David Waugh Regional Director 205-718-9468

dwaugh@pace-usa.com

Jeff Fuqua District Manager 615-574-3744

jfuqua@pace-usa.com

Glen McKinney Carrier Relations Manager 205-909-7302

gmckinney@pace-usa.com

Michael Horton Logistics Manager 205-704-5200

mhorton@pace-usa.com

Raleigh Job Fairs

Date Time Location
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9am-6pm Hilton Garden Inn RD/RTP

4620 Miami Blvd.

Durham, NC 27703

Sunday, November 11, 2018 1pm-5pm Hilton Garden Inn RD/RTP

4620 Miami Blvd.

Durham, NC 27703

Monday, November 12, 2018 8am-6pm Holiday Inn Brier Creek

10450 Little Brier Creek Ln.

Raleigh, NC 27617

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8am-6pm Holiday Inn Brier Creek

10450 Little Brier Creek Ln.

Raleigh, NC 27617

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8am-6pm Holiday Inn Brier Creek

10450 Little Brier Creek Ln.

Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Us - Raleigh

Sean Miller Regional Director 813-299-4269

spmiller@pace-usa.com

Kyle Johnson District Manager 205-907-5730

kjohnson@pace-usa.com

William Kuhn Carrier Relations Manager 205-704-4169

wkuhn@pace-usa.com

Michael Stauffenberg Logistics Manager 919-909-6221

mstauffenberg@pace-usa.com

Detroit, MI Job Fairs

Date Time Location
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9am-6pm Holiday Inn Express Southgate

1333 Heritage Center Dr.

Southgate, MI 48195

Sunday, November 11, 2018 1pm-5pm Holiday Inn Express Southgate

1333 Heritage Center Dr.

Southgate, MI 48195

Monday, November 12, 2018 8am-6pm Pace Cross Dock

28463 Highland Rd.

Romulus, MI 48147

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8am-6pm Pace Cross Dock

28463 Highland Rd.

Romulus, MI 48147

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8am-6pm Pace Cross Dock

28463 Highland Rd.

Romulus, MI 48147

 

Contact Us - Detroit

Name Position Contact Information
David Waugh Regional Director 205-718-9468

dwaugh@pace-usa.com

Dustin Long District Manager 205-767-2271

dlong@pace-usa.com

Camilla Vernon Carrier Relations Manager 205-778-8175

cvernon@pace-usa.com

Eric Smothers Logistics Manager 205-401-3299

esmothers@pace-usa.com

Jim Richards Logistics Manager jrichards@pace-usa.com

 

Drive for Pace Carrier Registration Become a Driver